Go Back

Rammy's Blog

8th March 2024

Made the website look pretty good, rounded the corners on boxes so the website looks a touch cleaner. Also added some GIFs to make the page more lively. Added a shoutbox too bcs why not!

9th March 2024

Used gifypet to add a cute little friend to the website! I left a link badge under the pet to their website so you can visit them and give them some support. Also added a Marina neon sign to accompany Pearl, removed the vibri gif (I didn't think it fit the homepage I wanted) and moved the shoutbox and gave it a border. Changed the sign at the top, made it fit more with the background.

10th March 2024

Added a badges section for websites that I've used in the making of MY site. Finished making the Visitor's Gallery section. Made some little touch ups here and there aswell.

29th April 2024

Added some fun badges to the side, now the badges on the side aren't only links to stuff I've used to make the site but just fun badges too. fyi, if the badge has a link, it was likely used to make help make my site